DESTINY⁺ Science Working Team (SWT)

 
 

Title: The 3rd DESTINY⁺ Science Working Team (SWT) Meeting

Date: Thursday, March 2, 2023–Friday, March 3, 2023

Time: 15:00–19:00 (Japan Standard Time: UTC+9)

  1. 07:00–11:00 (Central European Time: UTC+1)

  2. 22:00–02:00 (Pacific Standard Time: UTC-8)

Venue: Online through Zoom

Program: The latest version (subject to change without notice)


How to join us...

Please complete online registration through the following link:

GO TO REGISTRATION (a new window appears)

by Thursday, February 2, 2023, 10:00 a.m. JST (UTC+9).


If you have any inquiry about the meeting, please contact the DESTINY⁺ Science Board at <d+SWT3_inq@perc.it-chiba.ac.jp>.

WELCOME TO THE DESTINY⁺ SWT meeting

About DESTINY⁺

  1. BulletMission overview

  2. BulletLatest specs of TCAP, MCAP, and DDA

© Zdeněk Bardon/ESO

© JAXA

© Arecibo Observatory/NASA/NSF